HomeIEFEen

Research Fellows


 

Anna Abatayo
  anna.abatayo@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.2350
Valentina Bosetti  valentina.bosetti@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.2227
Carlo Cambini  carlo.cambini@polito.it
  +39.011.0907292
Chiara Candelise  chiara.candelise@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.3822
Alberto Cavaliere  alberto.cavaliere@unibocconi.it

Guido Cervigni

  iefe@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3820

Edoardo Croci

  edoardo.croci@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3820

Matteo Di Castelnuovo

  matteo.dicastelnuovo@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3808

Marco Frey

  marco.frey@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.3816

Elena Maria Fumagalli  elena.fumagalli@polimi.it
  +39.02.2399.3968

Marzio Galeotti

  marzio.galeotti@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3802

Elisabetta Iossa  elisabetta.iossa@uniroma2.it

Fabio Iraldo

  fabio.iraldo@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3816 

Alessandro Lanza  alessandrolanza.al@gmail.com
  +39.051.340439

Arturo Lorenzoni

  arturo.lorenzoni@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3822

Antonio Massarutto 

  antonio.massarutto@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5836.3818

Massimiliano Mazzanti

  mzzmsm@unife.it

  +39.0532.455066

Michela Melis

  michela.melis@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.2351

Raffaele Miniaci  raffaele.miniaci@unibs.it
  +39 0302988830

Tania Molteni

  tania.molteni@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.3814


Federico Pontoni
  federico.pontoni@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.3817

Roberto Roson

  roberto.roson@unibocconi.it
  +39.02.5836.3820

Antonio Sileo

  antonio.sileo@unibocconi.it 
  +39.02.5837.2343

Paola Valbonesi  paola.valbonesi@unipd.it
  +39.049.8274058
Miguel Vazquez Martinez miguel.vazquez.martinez@gmail.com
  +39.02.5836.3820
 

 

Last updated 20 September 2017 - 11:13:40